bionjm.blogg.se

Dr dre talking to my diarly
Dr dre talking to my diarly











dr dre talking to my diarly

dr dre talking to my diarly

Dr dre talking to my diarly full version#

When I open up my book, I think about the world later No ink in the pen, no lines on the paper I'm just, I'm just, I'm just talking to my diary I'm just, I'm just, I'm just talking to my diary Sometimes when I got a lot of shit on my mind I'm just staring at the sky, you probably thinkin' I'm high I'm just, I'm just, I'm just talking to my diary I'm just, I'm just, I'm just talking to my diary Now puff-puff-pass got a nigga having flashbacks I remember how it used to be Now my money like NASDAQ, my checks you can cash that I remember how it used to be I used to be a starving artist, so I would never starve an artist This is my passion, it's where my heart is It gets the hardest when I think about the dearly departed Like the nigga I started with I know Eazy can see me now, looking down through the clouds And regardless, I know my nigga still proud It's been a while since we spoke but you still my folks We used to sit back, laugh and joke Now I remember when we used to do all-nighters You in the booth and Cube in the corner writing Where Ren at? Shout out to my nigga Yella Damn, I miss that. Dre Album: Talking To My Diary Genre: Hip Hop Format: MP3, FLAC File Name: drdretalkingtomydiary.zip File Size: 123.6 mb Quality: 320kbps Download Album Get the full version of Talking To My Diary by Dr.













Dr dre talking to my diarly